CONFIRMATION: Janet Yellin confirmed as Fed Reserve Chair

Here are the 11 Republicans who voted to confirm Yellen:

  1. Jeff Flake (Ariz.)

  2. Mark Kirk (Ill.)

  3. Bob Corker (Tenn.)

  4. Tom Coburn (Okla.)

  5. Lisa Collins (Maine)

  6. Dan Coats (In.)

  7. Saxby Chambliss (Ga.)

  8. Richard Burr (N.C.)

  9. Lamar Alexander (Tenn.)

  10. Kelly Ayotte (N.H.)

  11. Lisa Murkowski (Alaska)


Reminder: Stimulus II will be proposed.  Yellin loves stimulus.

What could possibly go wrong?


A.P. Dillon

A.P. Dillon is the former Co-Founder and Managing Editor at American Lens. She resides in the Triangle area of North Carolina and is the founder of Her past writing can also be found at IJ review, Breitbart, FOX news, Da Tech Guy Blog, Heartland Institute, Civitas Institute and Find her on Twitter: @APDillon_