Gun Grabbing Politicians: Feinstein: Gun Owners Should Decide Between ‘Personal Pleasure’ and ‘General Welfare’

Feinstein said “grievance killers” can find automatic weapons “out of a back of a car, at a gun show.”

“America’s laws are virtually nonexistent and, therefore, I think this is a good bill,” she said. “I intend to fight. I did it once before. If it doesn’t get done right now, be assured I will continue to press the case.”

We have ample laws on the books, Senator. Criminals don’t follow laws and therein lies your problem. Persecuting the law biding citizen exercizing their Constitutionally protected 2nd Amendment rights is not the answer.

Also, I doubt many in America think you’re going to stop there. It’s not about control, it’s about confiscation.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,807 other followers

