1 Comment

The questions came Fast and Furious: Rahm Emanuel Pushed on Why Obama Hasn’t Worried About Guns Until Now

Also: “The truth be told, in all my years in the Capitol I have never met a legislator who harbors more contempt for the law-abiding firearm owner than does Barack Obama.

More on Senator Obama’s gun position.  Related Voting record here; go read the bill he voted ‘present’ on.

About ladyliberty1885

I'm a Conservative minded mother and wife living in the Triangle area of NC. I began writing in 2009 via my LadyLiberty1885 blog. My writing can also be found at DaTechGuy, WatchdogWire - NC, StopCommonCoreNC.org, TheConMom and at WizBang. I also write science fiction novellas that are, as of yet, unpublished and dabble in other genres from time to time.

One comment on “

  1. [...] is a gut wrenching event. Unless it is an ongoing problem with an over 430 death toll count in the strictest gun control city in our nation which also happens to be the President’s hometown. Then it’s [...]

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,699 other followers

